iSee Logo
INSTITUTE FOR SUSTAINABILITY, ENERGY, AND ENVIRONMENT
UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN
Select Page

iSEE Directory

Evan H. DeLucia, Baum Family Director
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
delucia@illinois.edu
Read more about Evan >>>

Madhu Khanna, Associate Director for Research
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 372 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-5176
khanna1@illinois.edu
View Madhu’s Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics page >>>
Read more about Madhu’s 2018 role change at iSEE >>>

Ximing Cai, Associate Director for Campus Sustainability
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 368 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4935
campus-sustainability@illinois.edu
View Ximing’s Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering page >>>
Read more about Ximing’s 2017 hiring at iSEE >>>

Gillen D’Arcy Wood, Associate Director for Education and Outreach
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 370 (NSRC), Urbana
217-244-0230
gdwood@illinois.edu
View Gillen’s Department of English page >>>
Read more about Gillen’s 2018 hiring at iSEE >>>

Jenny Kokini, Managing Director
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-5357
jkokini@illinois.edu

Morgan White, Associate Director of Facilities & Services (F&S), Sustainability
Facilities & Services
217-333-2668
mbwhite@illinois.edu
Read more about Morgan >>>

Micah Kenfield, Sustainability Programs Coordinator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 340 (NSRC), Urbana
217-244-9342
kenfield@illinois.edu

Elizabeth Murphy, Proposal Developer / Program Manager, Center for Advanced Bioenergy and Bioproducts Innovation (CABBI)
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 336 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-6864
eamurphy@illinois.edu

Cathy Liebowitz, Student Sustainability Committee Coordinator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 388 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-6429
cwl1517@illinois.edu
Read more about Cathy >>>

Tony Mancuso, Communications and Public Affairs Director
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 356 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-3546
tmancuso@illinois.edu
Read more about Tony >>>

Amy Rosenbery, Office Administrator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
husted@illinois.edu
Read more about Amy >>>

Jordan Goebig, Communications Specialist
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 338 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-4008
jgoebig@illinois.edu

 

Interns

Katie Watson, Q Magazine Student Editor
kawatso2@illinois.edu

Molly Gates, Communications Intern
mmgates2@illinois.edu

Jenna Kurtzweil, Communications Intern
kurtzwe2@illinois.edu

Laura Schultz, Senior Campus Sustainability Intern

Claire Kredens, Campus Sustainability Intern

Valerie Ramirez, Campus Sustainability Intern

Vince Spagnola, Campus Sustainability Intern

Taylor Holin, SWATeam Clerk (ECBS, EGEN)

Rebekah Jonas, SWATeam Clerk (TR, PWR)

Colleen Williams, SWATeam Clerk (ALUFS, WSW)

 

Contact the Interns
1101 W. Peabody Drive, Suite 338 (NSRC), Urbana
Email: sustainability@illinois.edu
Phone: 217-333-4178

Get in touch with our office:

1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC)
Urbana, IL 61801
MC-635

217-333-4178

sustainability@illinois.edu

 

Media Requests

iSEE is home to dozens of experts on a wide range of sustainability-, energy-, and environment-related topics.

Contact information for professors, staff, and students working on campus sustainability efforts and engaged in sustainability research can be found throughout our website. If you’re not sure who you need to talk to, send us an email using the form below (or at sustainability@illinois.edu), and we’ll point you in the right direction.

 

Outreach or Communications Requests

iSEE staff members are available to help you with your sustainability outreach or communications needs, either through direct assistance or by connecting you with people or resources that may be of service. Please complete our online form, and one of our staff will be in touch soon >>>

 

We’d love to hear from you

3 + 4 =