iSee Logo
INSTITUTE FOR SUSTAINABILITY, ENERGY, AND ENVIRONMENT
UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN
Select Page

iSEE Directory

Evan H. DeLucia, Baum Family Director
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
delucia@illinois.edu
Read more about Evan >>>

Madhu Khanna, Associate Director for Education and Outreach
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 280 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-5176
khanna1@illinois.edu
View Madhu’s Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics page >>>

Ximing Cai, Associate Director for Campus Sustainability
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 278 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4935
campus-sustainability@illinois.edu
View Ximing’s Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering page >>>
Read more about Ximing’s 2017 hiring at iSEE >>>

Ben McCall, Assistant Director for iSEE Special Projects
Roger Adams Lab, Box 54-5, 600 S. Mathews, Urbana
217-244-0230
bjmccall@illinois.edu
Read more about Ben >>>

Gillen D’Arcy Wood, Faculty Affiliate for Certificate in Environmental Writing
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 336 (NSRC), Urbana
217-244-0230
gdwood@illinois.edu

Jenny Kokini, Managing Director
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-5357
jkokini@illinois.edu

Morgan White, Associate Director of Facilities & Services (F&S)/Director of Sustainability, F&S
Facilities & Services
217-333-2668
mbwhite@illinois.edu
Read more about Morgan >>>

Micah Kenfield, Sustainability Programs Coordinator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 340 (NSRC), Urbana
217-244-9342
kenfield@illinois.edu

Ank Michielsen, Proposal Developer / Program Manager, Center for Advanced Bioenergy and Bioproducts Innovation (CABBI)
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 338 (NSRC), Urbana
217-244-7473
michiels@illlinois.edu

Cathy Liebowitz, Student Sustainability Committee Coordinator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 291 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-6429
cwl1517@illinois.edu
Read more about Cathy >>>

Tony Mancuso, Communications and Public Affairs Coordinator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 356 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-3546
tmancuso@illinois.edu
Read more about Tony >>>

Amy Rosenbery, Office Administrator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
husted@illinois.edu
Read more about Amy >>>

Olivia Harris, Communications Specialist
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 338 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-3137
oharris2@illinois.edu

 

Student Interns

Katie Watson, Communications Intern
kawatso2@illinois.edu

Claire Kredens, Campus Sustainability Intern

Vince Spagnola, Campus Sustainability Intern

Carol Lin, SWATeam Clerk (ECBS, EGEN)

Rebecca Laurent, SWATeam Clerk (TR, PWR)

Colleen Williams, SWATeam Clerk (ALUFS, WSW)

 

Contact the Interns:
1101 W. Peabody Dr., Suite 338 (NSRC), Urbana
Email: sustainability@illinois.edu
Phone: 217-333-4178

Get in touch with our office:

1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC)
Urbana, IL 61801
MC-635

217-333-4178

sustainability@illinois.edu

 

Media Requests

iSEE is home to dozens of experts on a wide range of sustainability-, energy-, and environment-related topics.

Contact information for professors, staff, and students working on campus sustainability efforts and engaged in sustainability research can be found throughout our website. If you’re not sure who you need to talk to, send us an email using the form below (or at sustainability@illinois.edu), and we’ll point you in the right direction.

We’d love to hear from you

2 + 3 =