iSee Logo
INSTITUTE FOR SUSTAINABILITY, ENERGY, AND ENVIRONMENT
UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN
Select Page

iSEE Directory

Evan DeLucia, Baum Family Director
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
delucia@illinois.edu
Read more about Evan

Madhu Khanna, Associate Director for Education and Outreach
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 280 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-5176
khanna1@illinois.edu
View Madhu’s Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics page

Ximing Cai, Associate Director for Campus Sustainability
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 278 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4935
campus-sustainability@illinois.edu
View Ximing’s Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering page
Read more about Ximing’s 2017 hiring at iSEE

Ben McCall, Assistant Director for iSEE Special Projects
Roger Adams Lab, Box 54-5, 600 S. Mathews, Urbana
217-244-0230
bjmccall@illinois.edu
Read more about Ben

Jenny Kokini, Managing Director
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-5357
jkokini@illinois.edu

Morgan Johnston, Associate Director of Facilities & Services (F&S)/Director of Sustainability, F&S
Facilities & Services
217-333-2668
mbjohnst@illinois.edu
Read more about Morgan

Micah Kenfield, Sustainability Programs Coordinator / Interim Student Sustainability Committee Coordinator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 291 (NSRC), Urbana
217-244-9342
kenfield@illinois.edu

Tony Mancuso, Communications and Public Affairs Coordinator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 356 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-3546
tmancuso@illinois.edu
Read more about Tony

Amy Rosenbery, Office Administrator
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
husted@illinois.edu
Read more about Amy

Olivia Harris, Communications Specialist
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 338 (NSRC), Urbana
217-300-3137
oharris2@illinois.edu

 

Student Interns

Kate McQueen, Communications Intern
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
kjmcquen@illinois.edu 

Katie Watson, Communications Intern
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
kawatso2@illinois.edu

Catherine Yee, Intern for Campus Sustainability
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 338 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
cryee2@illinois.edu

Julia Chang, Intern for Sustainability Reporting
1101 W. Peabody, Suite 338 (NSRC), Urbana
217-333-4178
jrchang3@illinois.edu

 

Get in touch with our office:

1101 W. Peabody, Suite 350 (NSRC)
Urbana, IL 61801
MC-635

217-333-4178

sustainability@illinois.edu

 

Media Requests

iSEE is home to dozens of experts on a wide range of sustainability-, energy-, and environment-related topics.

Contact information for professors, staff, and students working on campus sustainability efforts and engaged in sustainability research can be found throughout our website. If you’re not sure who you need to talk to, send us an email using the form below (or at sustainability@illinois.edu), and we’ll point you in the right direction.

We’d love to hear from you

4 + 12 =